Stute Theatre
Stute Theatre

Tour Dates

 Common Lore in Rehearsal - Photo Credit Lucas Smith Photography

Common Lore in Rehearsal - Photo Credit Lucas Smith Photography

Common Lore
Autumn Tour Dates

Wednesday 12th September
The Viaduct Theatre Halifax

7pm (Invited preview audience, please contact for further details)

Friday 14th September
Beggars Theatre Millom

7:30pm
Book here: https://www.beggarstheatre.co.uk/event/common-lore/

Friday 21st September
Burnley Youth Theatre

6pm and 8pm
Book here: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/burnley/burnley-youth-theatre/common-lore-by-stute-theatre

Saturday 22nd September
Kirkgate Arts, Cockermouth

7:30pm
Book here: https://www.kirkgatearts.org.uk/Event/common-lore

Monday 24th September
Blacon Library

7pm (with post show discussion)
Book here: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/chester/blacon-library/common-lore-at-blacon-library

Wednesday 26th September
Hull Central Library

6:30pm (with post-show pizza discussion afterwards)
Book Here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/common-lore-pay-what-you-can-tickets-48021887759

Saturday 29th September
Prestwich Arts Festival
Paragon Theatre, Prestwich Arts College
7:30pm
Book Here: https://www.prestwichartsfestival.co.uk/common-lore

Monday 1st October
Cannock Library

6pm
Further details to be announced soon

Thursday 4th October
Crosby One, Scunthorpe
Blaize Community Arts
From 6pm
Please contact for booking info

Friday 5th October
Parr Library, St Helens
6pm
Book Here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/common-lore-tickets-49731065957

Saturday 6th October
Oldham Library & Learning Centre
12pm and 2:30pm
Book here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/common-lore-tickets-47663714453

Friday 12th October
Lion Salt Works, Northwich
7:30pm
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/northwich/lion-salt-works/common-lore-by-stute-theatre

Saturday 13th October
Longton Library, Lancashire
Please contact Longton Library or Stute Theatre for further booking details

Wednesday 17th October
Heysham Library
7pm
Book here: https://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/common-lore/

Friday 19th October
Garstang Library
6:30pm
Book here: https://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/common-lore/

Saturday 20th October
The Bureau Arts Centre, Blackburn
7:30pm
Book Here: https://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/common-lore/